PDA

View Full Version : Lamliet - Hunter

Lamliet
Friday, 28th June 2013, 18:30
Write a bit about yourself and what you're in-game goals are.
Name: Anas Mohammad

Hello,

I apologize for not following the sticky provided in the forums. I believe this post will give you more details about me and my character. However, if you do not find it acceptable, I am willing to repost or do anything to reach your satisfaction.

My name is Anas. I was born in the United Arab Emirates. For some personal reasons, I had to move to Jordan. I have a job. I have been playing this game for more than 3 years. I started playing since wotlk, Wrath of the Lich King, and have been playing ever since. I'm a hardcore player that loves raiding and doing HCs. Also, I used to lead people to do a lot of HCs and raids using Openraid.eu; you can check out my name in there.

-What Guilds have you been in previously and why did you leave them?
I started playing my Hunter when Wotlk was launched on Darksorrow Horde Side, I joined many guild's in my Life and then I started to think to join a hardcore guild after I saw my performance, my dps and willing to learn fast then I joined a guild called " Last Hope" it was one of the best guild's in our server and it was 25 man raiding, and after 2 years the Guild Disband because most of the good players started to hate the game and slacking..etc, then I joined another 2 guild, and about leaving my current guild because they stopped raiding “ Deposit Coin “and if you’re going to ask me about the guild “ Skyfall “ I just joined them for fun and not for raiding since my friend is there

- Do you have any guild or players that can vouch for you?
Carinyitus + GnomeIsBack

- Do you know anyone in the guild?
Carinyitus + GnomeIsBack

- Are you applying to any other guilds currently?
No

- What bosses/instances have you already killed or attempted while they were current?
WOTLK