PDA

View Full Version : Buttscratch (soletsgo) - Deathknight

Titatovenaar
Monday, 27th July 2015, 17:18
I am posting his application because for some reason he did not get the email to activate his account! greets Tita

Character name: Buttscratch

http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/emeriss/Buttscratch/simple

Desired class/spec: Tauren DK, Unholy/Frost.

Role breakdown: Death knight is a good class for dealing damage to my main target while at the same time dealing damage to second priority targets both on short and long distance with my diseases (and pet when im specced unholy). As a dk i also have good surviving spells to make it easier for healers to keep me up if im targeted by certain boss mechanics.

Raiding experience: I started playing wow at start of Vanilla, but it did not last long since i was quite young and struggled with reading quests on English ****. So i put wow on hold for some time and started play again at late TBC. At the time i got to max lvl, WOTLK was released so i did not raid anything though tbc. In WOTLK i joined my first raiding guild named Clarity on the realm Dragonmaw and raided with them through ICC normal. We managed to get evrey boss except Lich king down on heroic. In cataclysm i felt that i needed to raid a little bit more than i did in Clarity so i joined a guild named Beyond Sight, and i raided with them through cataclysm. We cleared evreything on normal and also did alot in heroic mode. Just before MOP got released Beyond Sight got disbaned and i joined a friends guild on another realm called Frostwhisper. I only raided a month in MoP then i took a break cause i just did not think MoP was fun at all. I started playing again in WoD with some irl friends in the realm Emeriss, we raided as a guild through half of Highmaul then my friends started slacking, and our guild got disbanded. I then joined a guild called For hire and i have raided with them since then.