Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Company of Heroes patch 1.6

  1. #1
    Join Date
    January 2005
    Location
    London
    Posts
    5,632

    Default Company of Heroes patch 1.6

    doesn't work. Even from a fresh install. Any ideas?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    January 2005
    Location
    Wednesbury, England
    Posts
    8,481

    Default

    Oh its simple bread...

    1. Re-install from scratch
    2. Apply the 1.5 patch
    3. Dont apply the 1.6 patch
    4. Play

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Cambridge, UK
    Posts
    2,627

    Default

    have you tried patching 1.6 with 1.61?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    March 2005
    Location
    Coventry
    Posts
    1,965

    Default

    1.61 just changes a balance bug.

    Weird though bread. I didn't realize you were still playing.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    January 2005
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    2,671

    Default

    I say we blame leo tbh
    there is probably a script in the new patch:
    if(player != bread)
    run-> coh.exe
    ;

Similar Threads

  1. Company of Heroes 2
    By James24 in forum Games
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: Monday, 19th August 2013, 21:52
  2. Company of Heroes 1.7 Dx10 Patch released
    By James24 in forum Games
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: Wednesday, 27th June 2007, 02:46
  3. Company of Heroes Enhanced Combat
    By Hovis in forum Games
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Thursday, 8th February 2007, 12:00
  4. The All New Company Of Heroes Thread
    By Hovis in forum Games
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: Wednesday, 7th February 2007, 05:29
  5. Anyone still playing Company of Heroes?
    By DarthS in forum Games
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: Tuesday, 28th November 2006, 19:52

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •